Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Williamstown Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2017-18 is comprised of the following: 

Chair:  Sally Phypers
Vice-Chair:  Lindsay Roy
Secretary:  Laurie Bruyere-Tyo
Treasurer:  Kim Fraser
Staff Rep(s):  Lisa Wells-Lefebvre & Cathy MacDougall

Meetings will be held on the following dates: January TBD

Search the files below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Updated September 2017
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.